TnT Records

Jazz Music

CD's that are available at TNT Records
All prices includes shipping and handling!

Jazz Cds

But Beautiful

Kelwyn Hutcheon
Sings with the
Felix Roach Acoustic Jazz Ensemble

Kelwyn Hutcheon - But Beautiful

  1. But Beautiful
  2. Mona Lisa
  3. Corcovado
  4. Funny
  5. Autumn Leaves (Instrumental)
  6. Someone To Watch Over Me
  7. The Very Thought Of You
  8. My One And Only Love
  9. Wave (Instrumental)
  10. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  11. My Funny Valentine
  12. Mona Lisa (Instrumental)
  13. But Beautiful (Reprise)

Improvising The Classics

Felix Roach
Bosendorfer Imperial Concert Grant

Felix Roach - Improvising the Classics

  1. Dream of Olwen
  2. Theme from Dr Zhivago
  3. Minuet in G
  4. What Are You Doing for the Rest of Your Life?
  5. Theme from Elvira Madigan
  6. Medley - From Both Sides Now
  7. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring
  8. Feelings
  9. Meditation
  10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  11. When I Fall in Love
  12. Here's That Rainy Day - Excerpt from Chopin's Andante Spinato
  13. This Nearly Was Mine
  14. Love Theme from Romeo and Juliet
  15. Theme from Love Story
  16. Dream of Olwen (alt.)

Happy Times

Germaine Scott and Friends

Germaine Scott - Happy Times

  1. Medley: Hello Dolly!/Ain't Misbehavin'/It's a Sin To Tell A Lie
  2. Medley: Sweet Georgia Brown/Bill Bailey/Who's Sorry Now/ Red Roses For a Blue Lady/All Of Me
  3. Medley: Spanish Waltz in D Major/Sobre Las Olas
  4. Bomba in D Minor
  5. Lonesome Me
  6. Anxiedad
  7. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  8. Aquellos Ojos Verdes (Those Green Eyes)
  9. Medley: Maria Elena/Fools Rush In/Perfidia/My Foolish Heart
  10. It Had To Be You
  11. Sweet Sixteen/Londonderry Air (Danny Boy)
  12. South of the Border
  13. Yellow Bird (Choucounne)
  14. Someone To Watch Over Me
  15. These Foolish Things/I Wish I Didn't Love You So

TNT Records Copyright © 2019